A project of the Solano County Planning Collaborative

Contact

We are here to help you through your ADU building process!

Local government contacts

City website

Benicia City Hall, 250 East L Street, Benicia, CA 94510  

Mon – Thu 9:00am – 12:00pm and 1:00pm – 4:00pm

Phone: 707-746-4320

Email: comdev@ci.benicia.ca.us

City website

Dixon City Hall, 600 East A Street, Dixon, CA 95620

Mon – Fri 9:00am – 4:30pm

Phone:707-678-7005×3

Email: Planningdepartment@cityofdixon.us or buildingdivision@cityofdixon.us

City website

1000 Webster Street, Fairfield, CA 94533

Mon – Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm (closed 12:00 -1:00pm)

Phone: 707-428-7461

Email: planning@fairfield.ca.gov

City website

1 Main Street, Rio Vista, CA 94571

Mon – Thu 8:00am – 5:00pm

Contact: Krystine Ball, Planning Department

Phone: 707-374-6447

Email: kball@ci.rio-vista.ca.us

City website

701 Civic Center Blvd., Suisun City, CA 94585

Mon and Wed 9:00am – 5:00pm (closed 12:00 – 1:00pm) 
Tue and Thu by appointment only

Contact: John Kerns

Phone: 707-421-7335

Email: jkearns@suisun.com

County website

675 Texas Street, Suite 5500, Fairfield, CA 94533
Phone: 707-784-6765

Email: Planning@solanocounty.com 

City website

650 Merchant Street, Vacaville, CA 95688

Contact: Albert Enault, Senior Planner

Phone: 707-449-5140

Email: albert.enault@cityofvacaville.com

City website

555 Santa Clara Street, Vallejo, CA 94590

Central Permit Center located on the second floor
Mon – Thu 9:00am – 3:00pm

Phone: 707-648-4328

Email: planning.division@cityofvallejo.net 

Other important contacts

Solano County Assessor and Recorder’s Office

675 Texas Street, Suite 2700, Fairfield, CA 94533

Located on the second floor of the Solano County Government

Phone: 707-784-6200

Email: Assessor@solanocounty.com or Recorder@solanocounty.com 

Translate This Site

Skip to content